Best of Blogging Cartoons!

I am a big fan of cartoons, here is a list of my favorite blogging cartoons from Rambling with Bellur (RwB) blog. These cartoons were part of Blog Cartoon series created by Bellur Ramakrishna on his blog.

Neel and Nala

Bloggers in Ramayana

Boost for Blogging!

Boost for Blogging!

Recipes For Blog

Blog recipes!

Compliant about Canteen!

Beware, will blog about it! (This could be for me πŸ™‚ )

 WordPress

Low Stats Culprit WordPress!

Know Ya Well!

Bond with Blog!

Models Pose for Blog!

Models Pose for Blog!

Blogging Threat!

Blog Threat!

Cartoon 3

Most creative of all…Blog readers on …

16 Responses to “Best of Blogging Cartoons!”


  1. 1 ish November 2, 2007 at 1:21 pm

    LOL I love these! Very very creative indeed! I love the first one the best. If blogging was available in those days, there wouldn’t have been any Ram Sethu controversy!

  2. 3 ruhi November 2, 2007 at 5:17 pm

    Awesome stuff πŸ™‚

  3. 4 Poonam Sharma November 2, 2007 at 6:57 pm

    @Ish, Nishu, Ruhi: I can only agree with you that these cartoons were great and very creative. I was floored when I first saw them. πŸ™‚

    @Ruhi: You beat me to one thing, I saw your blog through Nova..and that day you had made a post about blogging tools..you know I had been meaning to write about it..as I had learnt all those through my research to educate myself about good blogging…when I saw your post I was shocked. It was as if you have been sitting inside my brain before doing the post. πŸ˜›

    I had made a mental note to write comment in your blog and subscribe but then I forgot! I will do that now. Your comment has been a reminder! Thanks πŸ™‚

  4. 5 ruhi November 3, 2007 at 12:39 am

    @Poonam, Thank you for putting me on a pedestal. πŸ™‚ I had you in my Reader since quite some time. Hope to read more stuff on your blog.

    Poonam: Ruhi, you are in my reader too! The delay is caused only by my forgetfulness.

  5. 6 FALCON November 3, 2007 at 6:01 pm

    good sketches they are …
    btw did u visit http://inktales.blogspot.com/

    Poonam: I am looking over it now..it has some nice cartoons! And I think this posts also answers your query if I ever do any non-serious blogging. πŸ™‚

  6. 7 vaishno November 5, 2007 at 6:39 am

    very nice blog!!! very very funny indeed… There was a time when i sued to wonder why pppl blog so much, whats the fun in it!…. Now that i could not blog for a week, i realise how much i’m in luv with it! I cud acutally relate myself to a few of those cartoons..!!!

    Poonam: Yes, blogging is fun…especially the sharing part..yes I noticed your blog hiatus..nova is always there policing why ypou not blogging! How are you now? I read in her comment that you had typhoid.

  7. 8 Ashish November 5, 2007 at 11:33 am

    Haha, that was funny especially the Ramayana one. lol. :mrgreen:

    Poonam: Ashish, Why are you J? Because you did not create this cartoon?

  8. 9 dinsan November 5, 2007 at 12:29 pm

    I was going thru all of them for the last few weeks… nice to see all of them together πŸ˜‰ good one and rk should be so happy πŸ˜›

  9. 10 rk November 6, 2007 at 4:08 am

    hi poonam,
    nice of you to have featured the blog cartoons here! it came as a pleasant surprise to me!!

    yes dinsan, i’m really happy you all liked the blog cartoons.

    thank you all for your encouraging words.

    regards and take care

    rk

    Poonam: Welcome Rk to Visceral Observations!
    I am glad that you thought this post to be a pleasant surprise. It was very natural and easiest thing to present your blogging cartoons here. What was creative and commendable were your blog cartoons. I meant it when I said I loved them! πŸ™‚

  10. 11 Ashish November 6, 2007 at 12:15 pm

    Ashish, Why are you J? Because you did not create this cartoon?

    Hm? :confused:

    Poonam: When you wrote your comment, you used that green smiley that stands for being J (read jealous). So I was curious. πŸ™‚

  11. 12 Ashish November 7, 2007 at 7:22 am

    It’s for jealousy? I never knew that, I thought it was for a very big grin hence it had the name mr green. lol.

    Poonam: Yes, the green also stands for jealousy. Green-eyed monster is famous phrase coined by Shakespeare for jealousy. Hence, mr. green smiley in wordpress stands for that. πŸ™‚

  12. 13 kpowerinfinity November 9, 2007 at 11:37 am

    Ha ha ha … the last one took the cake of course! :))

    Poonam: Yes, this is a commonly occurring image on blogs. I called thais one creative, because rk thought of making a cartoon out of this as well!

  13. 14 Raj April 24, 2008 at 5:57 am

    Hi ,

    YUPS , good cartoons particularly the ramayana one

    Poonam: Yes, Ramayana cartoon was also in sync with time. Credit goes to Rk who create these. πŸ™‚

  14. 15 IvΓ‘n Trejo June 9, 2008 at 11:38 pm

    awesome reality,

    the ramayana its great

    well

    Poonam: Rk would be glad to know about your appreciation. How did you come to know abut Ramayana, Ivan?


  1. 1 “I am also thankful to my blog as it has given me a very good career break.” « Being A Blogger Trackback on November 19, 2007 at 6:30 pm

Leave a comment




Subscribe to Visceral Observations

     
Add to Technorati Favorites

Thank you, Chirag!

This header has been created by Chirag.

A Torch Against Terrorists

     

I also write at:

Blog Archives

Read by Category

World AIDS Day 2008

Support World AIDS Day
The Hunger Site
Creative Commons License
Visceral Observations is written by Poonam Sharma. It is licensed to her under a Creative Commons Attribution-No Derivative Works 3.0 Unported License
Directory of General Blogs
November 2007
M T W T F S S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930